Filter by
  • Matthew J

    DALTON, GA | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 6, 2022
    Great service from great people!! I will be back!

    Response from Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC LaFayette

    December 6, 2022
    Hello Matthew, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Scooter Hauling L

    LA FAYETTE, GA | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 4, 2022
    It’s ok the people was friendlt

    Response from Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC LaFayette

    December 5, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Rebecca D

    LAFAYETTE, GA | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2022
    My car has been at Paul Thigpen a total of 10 days with not luck. I was not offered a car to drive during the long stay. My car makes a horrible noise that they cannot find. It is a 2020 blazer with 52,000 miles. I just purchased the car in August and it has made the noise since I bought it. I am very disappointed with the service and the car.

    Response from Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC LaFayette

    December 5, 2022
    Hi Rebecca, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (706) 638-4222 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Jeffery G

    LAFAYETTE, GA | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2022
    They where on time . Fast at the service

    Response from Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC LaFayette

    December 2, 2022
    Hello Jeffery, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Michael R

    LA FAYETTE, GA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2022
    Was good ,prompt service.

    Response from Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC LaFayette

    December 1, 2022
    Hi Michael, we really appreciate your positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Chad P

    SUMMERVILLE, GA | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    Friendly service

    Response from Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC LaFayette

    December 7, 2022
    Hi Chad, we really appreciate your positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Laura G

    RINGGOLD, GA | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 29, 2022
    Quick and easy. No pressure. They were great to call me when car arrived.

    Response from Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC LaFayette

    November 29, 2022
    Hi Laura, we really appreciate your positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Rodney H

    RINGGOLD, GA | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2022
    Checked my battery and installed a replacement in a timely manner.

    Response from Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC LaFayette

    November 25, 2022
    Hi Rodney, we really appreciate your positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Gerald H

    CHATTANOOGA, TN | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2022
    good dealer

    Response from Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC LaFayette

    November 24, 2022
    Hi Gerald, we really appreciate your positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Marvin B

    TRENTON, GA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    Excellent service

    Response from Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC LaFayette

    November 22, 2022
    Hello Marvin, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Paul Thigpen Chevrolet Buick GMC